McDonough Admissions Program (MAP) Information Sessions

During the spring and summer, prospective students may proceed to the McDonough School of Business in the Rafik B. Hariri Building after the general university information session and campus tour to listen to a half-hour admissions presentation about the McDonough School of Business. The presentation, delivered by McDonough’s academic deans, takes place in the Hariri Building.

All information sessions are held in the Hariri Building from 12:30pm to 1:00pm:

Spring 2017 Schedule:
Friday, February 17, 2017, Room 150
Friday, February 24, 2017, Room 140
Friday, March 3, 2017, Room 150
Monday, March 6, 2017, Room 160
Friday, March 10, 2017, Room 155
Friday, March 17, 2017, Room 150
Friday, March 31, 2017, Room 150
Monday, April 17, 2017, Room 140

Summer 2017 Schedule
Monday, June 5, 2017, Room 150
Friday, June 9, 2017, Room 150
Monday, June 12, 2017, Room 150
Friday, June 16, 2017, Room 150
Monday, June 19, 2017, Room 150
Friday, June 23, 2017, Room 150
Monday, June 26, 2017, Room 150
Friday, June 30, 2017, Room 150
Friday, July 7, 2017, Room 150
Friday, July 14, 2017, Room 150
Friday, July 21, 2017, Room 150
Friday, July 28, 2017, Room 160

Click on a light grey slot to make a reservation for a 30-minute information session in the Hariri Building at the McDonough School of Business. If you experience issues with this calendar reservation system, please email msbundergrad@georgetown.edu.